Team

Team Rosberg – A team with tradition in Formula 1

Keke Rosberg, Formula 1 Champion 1982, already won at his comeback in the DTM in 1992. In 1994 Team Rosberg was founded and many well-known race drivers like H.J. Stuck, Klaus Ludwig or J.J. Letho gained important successes for the team. Team Rosberg was always present in different classes in motorsport and so the team has supported and trained some current Formula 1 drivers.
Nico Rosberg, Formula 1 world champion of 2016, is for sure the best example for the professionalism of Team Rosberg. Since 2006 Team Rosberg is official works team of Audi in the DTM, the royal league of touring car sport. The team has its own development company TR-Engineering with its in-house engineering compartment which designs and developes for well-known automotive manufacturers.
Another performance record the team from Neustadt an der Weinstrasse can be proud of. Victories can’t be certified but of course the quality of the company who is responsible for the success. It goes without saying that Team Rosberg is certified by ISO 9001.

OUR TEAM

Arno Zensen

Arno Zensen

Team principal
Erich Baumgaertner

Erich Baumgärtner

Race engineer Jamie Green
Kimmo Liimatainen

Kimmo Liimatainen

Sporting director
Ramon Haemmerle

Ramon Hämmerle

Team-Coordinator
Nicola Palarchi

Nicola Palarchi

Technical director
Florian Rinkes

Florian Rinkes

Race engineer René Rast

Team Rosberg | Team
13383
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-13383,woocommerce-no-js,wp-featherlight-captions,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,footer_responsive_adv,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Team Rosberg – Ein Team mit Formel 1 Tradition

Keke Rosberg, Formel 1 Weltmeister 1982 siegte bereits 1992 bei seinem Comeback in der DTM. 1994 wurde das Team Rosberg gegründet und viele bekannte Rennfahrer wie H.J. Stuck, Klaus Ludwig oder J.J. Lehto konnten für das Team wichtige Erfolge einfahren. Das Team Rosberg hatte sich stets in den verschiedenen Klassen des Motorsports bewegt und so auch mehrere Formel 1 Fahrer von heute gefördert und ausgebildet.
Nico Rosberg, heute erfolgreich in der Formel 1 etabliert ist sicherlich bestes Beispiel für die Professionalität von Team Rosberg. Seit 2006 ist das Team Rosberg offizielles Werksteam von Audi in der DTM, der Königsklasse des Tourenwagensports. Mit der Entwicklungs- gesellschaft TR-Engineering besitzt das Team zudem eine hauseigene Ingenieurabteilung welche auch für namhafte Automobilhersteller konstruiert und entwickelt.
Ein weiterer Leistungsausweis auf den die Truppe aus Neustadt an der Weinstrasse Stolz sein darf. Siege lassen sich nicht zertifizieren, aber die Qualität der Firma die für den Erfolg verantwortlich ist schon. Es versteht sich von selbst, dass das Team Rosberg nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert ist.

UNSER TEAM

Arno Zensen

Arno Zensen

Teamchef
Erich Baumgaertner

Erich Baumgärtner

Renningenieur Jamie Green
Kimmo Liimatainen

Kimmo Liimatainen

Sportlicher Leiter
Ramon Haemmerle

Ramon Hämmerle

Team-Coordinator
Nicola Palarchi

Nicola Palarchi

Technischer Leiter
Florian Rinkes

Florian Rinkes

Renningenieur René Rast